Happy New Year!

cs-lewis-2cs-lewis-1

Happy New Year to everyone!

The above two C.S. Lewis quotes seem appropriate as we enter 2017. I spent part of today thinking back on 2016, on some of the things that happened, as well as reflecting on things that I didn’t get done that I wish I had. I also spent some time wondering about 2017 and what I’d like to achieve in the months ahead. I’ll take some time to list some of those thoughts tomorrow. I’m not big on resolutions, but I like to have some goals in place at the start of the year. 2016 wasn’t that bad of a year, but I have a feeling that 2017 will be better. Time will tell.

Posted on January 1, 2017, in C.S. Lewis, life, New Year. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. C.S. provided such wisdom for us to feast upon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

