Bookmark Monday – Coffee (Jan 23)

bookmark-mondayBookmark Monday is a weekly meme hosted by Aloi from guiltless reading. Take a picture of one of your favourite bookmarks, post it on your blog, and head over to guiltless reading to share a to your post.

This week’s bookmark is another one from our local library, this time one featuring coffee, as opposed to the tea one I shared a couple of weeks ago. I used to drink a minimum of 6 cups of coffee a day, but now I’m down to a couple of cups of decaf. The caffeinated version was just affecting me too much in a negative way, so I went cold turkey and have never looked back.

dscf0588

Posted on January 23, 2017, in Bookmark Monday, books, coffee. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Your library really has a lot of cool giveaways! I know you’re a tea drinker … I guess you get your fill in the reading for coffee now?

    Like

    • We really value our library. It is about a two minute walk from our house and is well-resourced, considering the town only has a population of around 7,000. One of my goals this year is to go there more often. I still do decaf coffee, but am drinking tea a lot more now. I got some interesting and tasty loose teas for Christmas and am slowly working my way through them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

